Graduate School

I put off applying to Graduate School for way too long, and this week I finally got all my applications and transcripts ready and submitted everything. It’s definitely a huge relief to finally get the application process over with, now comes the waiting game which is always fun. I applied to mostly state schools in my home state of Massachusetts because I can’t decide if I want to go full-time or part-time, hopefully I figure out all the logistical factors. I’m excited about the potential next step but also nervous; I have no idea what to expect or if I’m ready to take the next step in the process. I won’t stress about it too much though, things like this always have a way of working out.

Leave a Reply

