Love These Snow Days

As a senior here at Plymouth I realize I have to enjoy these snow days while I have them. It’s going to suck not having days off in the future due to weather and not have these random “personal” type days. Obviously I’m greedy and would have loved if Plymouth got hit with a major snowstorm that cancelled classes for a solid week, but unfortunately that doesn’t seem to be in the cards this year.

There’some sort of childhood nostalgia checking the weather and hoping you’ll get a text saying school has been cancelled, if the real world operated under this system we would all be happier people haha. But it doesn’t, so I’ll have to enjoy these brief moments that remind me of childhood for as long as I can.

Leave a Reply

