Last Classes

It’s crazy to think I’ll be picking my last two classes this week and then i’ll be finished with my degree. I have to either take sociology or ethics & the law to satisfy one of my gen ed requirements, then any other elective. I’m hoping I’ll still have the motivation to power through these two courses over the summer, I know the nice weather and the fact that these are my last classes may influence how much effort I put into them. I just have to man up and power through it.

The only thing I’m not looking forward to with these classes is having to write a check for about $3,000 dollars lol, I can’t help but feel Plymouth is just blatantly overcharging students for online classes. In the scheme of things it was still cheaper in the long run to take these courses over break compared to the cost of another semester, but it still sucks that it cost so much money.

All and all it’s just crazy to think this is the last registration period I’ll have here at Plymouth, these three years have both dragged on and flown by at the same time. Adios $3,000 (there’s a million better ways I’d rather have spent you on).

Leave a Reply

